Happy New Year


Believe or not, while I did not update my blog for more than three years, there has been steady stream of visitors – 2,800 a month to be more precise. 111,000 of you visited my blog in past 5 years. Thank you for reading my blog and comments you posted.

I have to apologize for no new posts. A lot change since July 2010 when I published my last post. I still spend little bit of my time with Oracle, but for the most part diving deeply into Hadoop ecosystem. I promise to share some gotchas soon 😉

Leave a Reply

